*

Ausstellerliste 2017


A. Graf Elektro-Installationen AG, Reto Segmüller, 8590 Romanshorn, www.aeg-graf.ch
A.S.I AutoSpitzwerk-Carrosserie, Asmir Murtezi, 9320 Arbon, www.asi-arbon.ch
Alarmanlagen Safe4U, Markus Bolliger, 8590 Romanshorn
Alphüsli AG, Adrian Bürgi, 4538 Oberbipp, www.alphuesli-spezialitaeten.ch
AM Boden GmbH, Ambros Scherzinger, 8593 Kesswil, www.amboden.ch
ANGST Malerei & Gestaltung GmbH, Rita Fröhlich, 9320 Arbon, www.ihre-malerin.ch
Apsara Angkor, Kathrin Bernardi, 6014 Luzern
Arboner Holzmaskenzunft AHZ, Daniel Marti, 9320 Arbon, www.arbonerholzmaskenzunft.ch
Art of Cake Factory, Monika Scholz, 9326 Horn, www.art-of-cake-factory.ch
AXA Winterthur, Jörg Freundt, 9320 Arbon, www.axa.ch/arbon
awit consulting ag, Volker Hauer, 9320 Arbon, www.awit.ch

Bäckerei Hackebeil, Thomas Hackebeil, 9320 Arbon
Bodenseemetzg.ch, Roman Schleuniger, 9320 Arbon, www.bodenseemetzg.ch
Bootsfahrschule Arbon GmbH, Fabio Vogel, 9320 Arbon, www.arbon-bootsfahrschule.ch
City-Garage AG, Stefan Lendenmann, 9403 Goldach, www.city-garage.ch
Copasail/Copadrive, André Schär, 9320 Arbon, www.copasail.ch
DAWAG AG, David Brüschweiler, 9300 Wittenbach, www.dawag.ch
DÉSSE Kosmetikfachberaterin, Elisabeth Allenspach, 9320 Arbon
Debo GmbH, Mario DoBona, 8500 Frauenfeld, www.debo-gmbh.ch
Die Lachschule Roggwil, Jürg Lengweiler, 9325 Roggwil
EAT YOUR STICKS Schlagzeugschule, Silvan Scheiwiller, 8580 Amriswil, www.eatyoursticks.ch
ENZ Premium Spezialitäten AG, Sarah Reisch, 9320 Arbon, www.enzpremium.ch
Elite Garage Arbon AG, Roger Rutishauser, 9320 Arbon, www.elite-garage.ch
IDES Produkte GmbH, Roger Andres, 8590 Romanshorn, www.idesprodukte.ch
IG Sport Region  Arbon, Urs Landolt, 9320 Arbon, www.sportarbon.ch
ivent AG, Michael Zürcher, 9015 St.Gallen, www.seestube.ch
Fitnessplus, Adi Kitin, 9320 Arbon, www.fitnessplus.ch
Forrer Landtechnik AG, Hanspeter Forrer, 9320 Frasnacht, www.forrer-landtechnik.ch
Garage Bressan, Reto Bressan, 9320 Arbon, www.bressan.ch
Garage Hertach AG, Roland Hertach, 9315 Neukirch, www.hertachneukirch.ch
Gubser Lasertechnik, Pirmin Cavelti, 9320 Frasnacht, www.gubserlasertechnik.ch
Kammerlander Weinhandlung, Urs Kammerlander, 8590 Romanshornwww.kamisweinwelt.ch
Kanuschule Bodensee GmbH, Beat Hausammann, 9320 Arbon, www.kanuschule-bodensee.ch
KS Fenster und Türen AG, Jonny Wolff, 8592 Uttwil, www.ksfenster.ch
kyBoot Shop Roggwil, Philipp Benjamin, 9325 Roggwil, www.kybun.ch
leda.ch webdesign arbon, Myriam Ledergerber, 9320 Arbon, www.leda.ch
Feng Shui Manufaktur, Myriam Ledergerber, 9320 Arbon, www.fengshui-manufaktur.ch
Malergeschäft Künzler, Vreni Künzler, 9320 Arbon, www.kuenzlerag.ch

Markwalder + Co. AG, Dominik Lussi, 9001 St.Gallen, www.markwalder.com
Martin Confiserie Manufaktur AG, Tamara Benoni, 8584 Leimbach, www.martin-confiserie.ch
Martin Schefer GmbH, Martin Schefer, 9325 Roggwilwww.martin-schefer.ch
Migros Klubschule Arbon, Daniela Grämiger, 9320 Arbon, www.klubschule.ch
Mosterei Möhl AG, Nicole Rohner, 9320 Arbon, www.moehl.ch
Motoshop-Pfiffner GmbH, Dominik Pfiffner, 9315 Neukirch, www.motoshop-pfiffner.ch
MQ Innenausbau AG, Urs Schmid, 8590 Romanshorn, www.mq-innenausbau.ch
ms-photo Michael Studerus, Michael studerus, 9320 Arbon, www.ms-photo.ch
MY-COACH, Stephan Dachtler, 9320 Arbon, www.my-coach.info
Neuroth HörcenterAG, Leslie Müller, 6312 Steinhausen, www.neuroth.ch
K.A.B. Brandschutz Regionalagentur Bodensee, Pieder Flepp, 9308 Lömmenschwil, www.k-a-b.ch
Reisezentrum SBB Arbon, Oliver Felder, 9320 Arbon, www.sbb.ch
RTV Studerus GmbH, Patrick Studerus, 9315 Winden, www.studerus-rtv.ch
Schlosskellerei von Gaisberg GmbH, Ralf Mayer, 8200 Schaffhausen
Seniorendienste Bodensee AG, Thomas Aepli, 9320 Arbon, www.homeinstead.ch
Silvia's Schuhboutique, Silvia Sennhauser, 8580 Amriswil, www.silvias-schuhe.ch
SORGLOS-Inkontinenzartikel Lieferung GmbH, Franz Böh, 9320 Frasnacht, www.sorglos-gmbh.ch
STUTZ Arbon, Massimo Giacomazzi, 9320 Arbon, www.stutzag.ch
SWICA Gesundheitsorganisation, Konrad Schmid, 8580 Amriswil, www.swica.ch
Thomann Nutzfahrzeuge AG, Felix Näf, 9320 Arbon, www.thomannag.com
Thurgauer Kantonalbank, Daniela Chieco, 8570 Weinfelden, www.tkb.ch
Tobena, Rudi Isola, 9050 Appenzell, www.tobena.ch
Tschanz Frauenfeld GmbH, Udo Schifferle, 8500 Frauenfeld, www.tschanz-gmbh.ch
VEROFIT AG, Armin Peter, 9042 Speicher, www.peterarmin.ch
UBS Switzerland AG, Pius Gemperle, 9000 St.Gallen, www.ubs.ch
WHOOM Die HaarBar, Silvia Steinmann, 9320 Arbon, www.whoom.ch
 
Gastronomie
Holzmaskenzunft, Arbon, www.arbonerholzmaskenzunft.ch

SeestubeArbon, www.seestube.ch
navi-unten
 
Messe  am See
 auf
 Facebook 
Fusszeile
 
  © 2014 messe am see | Impressum |  webdesign by EXPLORE
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail